Bright eyes (inside).

Today we were all up quite early considering it was three o'clock in the morning before we went to bed. Andy from DPD was on his way and so the alarm was set for 0800. Andy was bringing some treats for me and the big cats, amongst other stuff so it was worth getting up early(ish) for.

Today was the day that Swannie had decided to teach me how to use the cat flap, but I wasn't keen. We both went outside at first and she shut the door and let me find my own way back in. Then she opened the door and as soon as I wandered out, she shut the door and waited on me to come back in. It didn't take long as I'm really not keen on this "outside" place at all. Dogs, strange people, wild cats, and vets all live beyond my garden so forgive me if I would rather just stay inside. The photo is me in the big cats' Christmas house, I'm quite safe in here. Lots of love, JJ. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.