What a difference a year can make!

Opening this beloved site and just seeing blipfoto, was such a joy. I was busy yesterday and had not looked at the blog post of changes to come. The change was apparent immediately and such a wonderful way to start my day! 

It's actually my 356th day posting at the site some of us joined to keep our sense of community in the worried moments of a year ago. This photo actually was only for that site, the color one I've popped in the extras. After seeing the changes here, I thought it appropriate as well for my 2128th entry here, the site that will always have my true heart and soul.

Well done Blippers and the Tireless Four!

For the Record,
This day came in sunny and warmer. We're off to visit T's sister in New Hampshire. She is improving.

All hands healing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.