Can you see what I see?

My goodness it's cold out there and we haven't even ventured out for a walk.  I have had a "fast" potter round the garden to see what's going on and found the tulips I put under cloches have outgrown them and are about to flower with bent heads.  I think we need to try and get them into the greenhouse.

I have half a dozen geraniums overwintering in the conservatory and knew there was yet another caterpillar in amongst them somewhere but green on green is never easy to spot, except this morning there was a big poo on the table (caterpillar size) and eventually I spotted it inbetween two leaves it had woven together.  It's now residing in the pot with the two chrysalises I've been overwintering.

So, this leaf could be my contribution to Derelict Sunday hosted by TMLhereandthere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.