Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Dramatic skies

Clouds were beautiful today and I had to stop several times along my walk to take photos. Took another road today, a longer one, the one I have shown you before, to extend my exercise a bit. On my way back I was pondering of what the best way to take a certain photo the way I wanted it to and also delighted about the fact that a book I bought that I thought would help me with my thesis finally had. Deep in thought as you can get sometimes I got startled when I heard a ping behind me and jumped a bit before I moved to the side of the path. A girl cycled past me and said 'Thanks!' That was the first for me! They usually just make a ping and then swoosh by, so I was a bit baffled and didn't come up with the smallest of response. :D I felt a bit rude.
I hope all of you have a really nice weekend! I know what I have to do!! Paint my frames for the photo exhibition! Only one and a half week to go now! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.