Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Speeding through the Farmers' Market

Today I went to the Farmers' Market and got very cold again.  How foolish!  My eye is a little better but I'm still keeping my comments off because there seems so much to do before 7am on Tuesday when I'll be in hospital.  I'm severely running out of time.  Please forgive me.

At the market I wanted to try another blurry movement shot.  A kind of Impressionism.  For me it's a question of taking lots and hoping a few make sense as I really don't know the science of it.  However, I did think this little mutt was rather fun trotting along - plenty of speedy lines but he was clear enough for some of his character to come through.

Very many thanks for all your kind stars and hearts yesterday.  You are wonderful.  I'm just getting myself a little bit wound up!  Oops!

Have a lovely evening and a good start to the week and I'll look at your journals a little later this evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.