Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Pancake Day - yay

All you need to make pancakes - what fun!  I like Pancake Day, not only because I like pancakes but also because it really feels like winter's being left behind.  So this was taken in my kitchen this morning.

The other excitement is that I've at last managed to get hold of the lovely man who is going to make sure the garden fence is really dog-proof.  That's now happening next Tuesday, the following week my daughter's puppy (4 month old) will hopefully arrive..

Choir tonight, so I will do all I can in the way of commenting before I go and the rest in the morning.  And I want to thank you one and all for putting yesterday's on page one of pops.  Pretty exciting!

Hope the day's gone well - enjoy your evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.