EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

End of the day

A long day of exploring. I made a collage that I will put in the extras.
The view is from the cable car, that I used for the first time of my life. Looking back from Chinatown/California Street towards Market Street.
The profiles of the cute Korean couple sitting next to me in the cable car.
An elderly couple in the cafe garden of the De Young Museum in the Golden Gate park, trying to keep their granddaughter satisfied. It was mild and there was a bit of sunshine every once in a while but the old gentleman still looks a little frozen....
And a picture taken in the Oyster Bar in the Ferry building.
We are going to drive back to Reno tonight because hubby has a very angry tooth that is preventing him from having any fun. So I will be packing my stuff together right now.
Thanks to all of you who visited and gave me stars and hearts. So kind of you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.