Finally....

....out on my pushbike.

With all the work I've been doing on the house and various events taking up my weekends I've not done much fun exercise. Today I finally got out on the mountain bike. It felt so good in the fresh air even if my body was a bit slower than normal.

My legs felt fine but it was my bum that was sore after the three and a half hours in the saddle (must not leave it so long till my next outing).

We ventured to Bobbington airfield (Wolverhampton International Airport) for a couple of rounds of toast and a cuppa. The Cafe sits just one floor below the air traffic control tower.

David D made me chuckle this week with his SOOC straight into a manipulation package, so this is what you have here; a totally none modified image ;)

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.