Yes....

....I know you've seen enough pancakes but this was a convenient blip and I will take convenient at the moment. Plus this was the first use of the hobs as we've only used the oven so far....everything works...yay.

Gemma came round for dinner tonight which I think will become a regular Tuesday night thing, while they had fun in the kitchen I carried on drilling, screwing and hanging things...some more successful than others.

I'm having an issue with a very heavy mirror, it has been hanging for 10 years on a thin piece of wire (how I don't know). I've tried two thicker options and both have failed on test. I will have to buy chain I think.

I did stop my work every so often for a pancake or two which were delicious, thanks Gem and Claire.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.