Mystery Man with a Chainsaw

I was on my way to an appointment and stopped to pick up a couple of things at Thrifty's.  I was putting them in the car when I heard a chainsaw  and Banana Joe's voice, so even though I was pushed for time, out came the camera and I went to investigate.  Some plans are afoot to make some changes in Rotary Park, and this guy was cutting down the trees.  Banana Joe told me that he's not sure what's happening.  I'll be watching with interest. 
Pleased to have a banker for the weekly challenge of
When Banana Joe saw me, he said, "Look out - here comes that camera!"  I'm sure he would have happily posed for me if I'd asked him to or if he'd been working instead of chatting.  :)  He used to blip but haven't seen anything from him lately.    I felt okay blipping this man because his face isn't clear.  A bit leery after getting sworn and yelled at the other day.  Only a bit though.  :)
Pleased to have a banker for the weekly challenge of People at work.  G's working away on limbing the trees he cut down a few days ago so I might get one of him with his chainsaw as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.