Missycat

By Missycat

Mono Monday 110 Leap

I really don't like to miss a MonoMonday challenge if I can help it but I've really only just managed to scrape this one together AND had to post it a day late as I ran out of time last night.
I thought I might do something with a calendar and a cast iron frog (Leapfrog- get it!) but I didn't like the shots much and many others had opted for the same.
My next option was one of our poor beleaguered cats, who are so often called upon to assist with MM shots. The problem is, only Peggy Sue is young and fit enough to really jump and leap.  Also, I needed an assistant to persuade her to do so with the ever popular meaty sticks.  Sadly, no one was available until quite late in the evening when the light was  very bad:   I put several shots in a collage because  the photo quality is really rather poor because I thought it might look quite effective!
This post also allows you to see just how much ISN'T finished in our dining room too!

 Thank you to Mrs Linda for hosting this month

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.