Stop watching me while I eat !

For squirrels this is rather tiny one and when it comes this close to the window and even looks in it's rather hard not to Blip it. This is a close-up crop, so that you can see the details of its fur, eyes, whiskers and paws. I don't know if it qualifies for Tiny Tuesday, it may all be too large still :-)
But I'll tag it for TT anyway, which is hosted by lizellen this month, with thanks to her. Can you believe it's March already!?
PS if you want to see it at its sharpest please see it in the large version (which will actually make the image a bit smaller but definitely sharper)

As for eating, I thoroughly enjoyed the stew with dumplings from yesterday's Blip and will have the leftovers tonight :-) Thanks very much for your comments and stars :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.