Too Fury Road

Had a nice day off today: the day started with the Oscar winning movie Mad Max Fury Road, which we watched from IPTV with my son... That is not at all my typical movie genre, but surely the action scenes were effective and so was the haircuts, costumes and makeups as well as the whole packet... Anyway, I will hardly watch another this kind of a movie for a long time again.

But about the theme in movie Mad max, did you know, that Valhalla is a nordic mythologic place for deadfighters (to be presice Valhalla mythology is from Norway)...

After the movie we had a nordic walk excersice around the lake nearby - and later a lovely thaifood lunch with my son.

A good day.

And I must say, that I really like this Blipfoto WITHOUT that Polaroid logo in it. Thanks a lot, mates, we did it!!!

Susanna

PS. My knee and ankle are really sore in the evening. Maybe too hard excersice today. A too Fury Road, maybe?
- Let's take it easy tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.