Blue: Speed of the spring!

I really can not understand where the darkest winter time has gone, spring is coming with great speed - it is already 1.march.

Let me thank again for your companion here. You maybe do not understand it, but your sunny and coloured blips - and also winterish and artistic ones - have made my winter so much more shiny and bright, than it usually would have been: Today again we have had mainly dark cloudy day, but also some 30minutes sunny moments.

All my winter holiday has been cloudy, but normally we have many sunny and frozen winter days at this time.

I really do not understand this weather any more. Is this the future, that sun never / only rarely shines here in this Godforsaken land anymore?!?! Only few sunny hours during past months here!

Anyway +3c & snow melting, which feels ok too - maybe early spring coming. Slush and soft ice everywhere, some roads dry already, but you still can walk on ice of the lakes (we did today).

ps. additional note: Thinking about the speed of the spring, I decided to start a blue theme and to blip a marble ball from our aquarium. Hope you like it!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.