Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Well, I'll be a horses.........

When you've got an itch, it just has to be scratched, and that is what I suspect was going on here. Either that or he was practicing a few dance moves but I couldn't hear any Chubby Checker music in the background.

Good to see 'Polaroid' dropped from the site and the web address and to get back to just 'Blipfoto' again. And it's a shame to see that one or two blippers are worrying about the introduction of membership fees; without looking at the crowdfunding papers I can't be sure but I seem to think there was provision made for continuing to allow free access to the site, even if that access was restricted in some way. But it's early days and nothing has been proposed yet so I hope people won't leave on the basis of rumours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.