Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Stag Triumph

Lunch today with an old colleague who now lives on the south coast, so we only meet up about twice a year. Good to catch up and put the world to rights, and realise that I'm not the only one who hasn't a clue which way to vote in the forthcoming referendum. We met in Woburn so after lunch I drove up into the Abbey estate to see if there were any deer around, bearing in mind I've not seen any the last three times I've driven through. I spotted this and another and pulled into a private road to stop and take a few shots. I then saw one of the estate manager's pick-ups driving towards me and as he approached I could see the window being wound down. I was all set to be told off for being in the wrong place when the man driving called over and said he hoped he hadn't got into my shot and spoiled it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.