Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Mono Monday challenge: On The Move

Time to get moving with some improvements; the spare bedroom is getting a major make-over.  I used to do all my own decorating until I realised that was very selfish of me; there I was happily painting and wallpapering while all these Painters and Decorators were trying to earn an honest crust, so now we have an excellent chap who does it all for me.  He always does a great job and also has a host of suggestions and ideas which usually end up costing me a lot of money but are always a big improvement on what we had planned.  It's a mark of his reputation that he never has to advertise and we usually have to wait over six months for him to fit us in!

I know he reads my Blips through Facebook from time to time so if you're reading this David, no, I've not got bacon and eggs in for you in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.