Caley

Last walk of the day before it got dark.

Can I just say I am very pleased with my camera; cameras I should say as I have accummulated several now. It doesn't stop me reading the various blogs about this week's  even shinier than last week's, 90mp, wifi, bluetooth, gps enabled model.
As I continue you will need to be familiar with Nikon's models of recent years. I see there is a new DSLR device coming out called a D500 and is currently available for "pre-order". Much of its perceived value by Nikon seems to placed upon its video capabilities, something I have never used or attach any importance to, but its price is absolutely eye watering. I have no doubt it is probably very fast and all that but I doubt it will take any better a better picture of say a hill loch at dawn than another Nikon body a sixth of the price. Am I mussing something? 

I have been at the desk today but clearly somewhat distracted while waiting for someone to phone me back. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.