Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

St David's Day

I forgot to do a proper photo of daffodils today so you have Stella instead who is far more beautiful anyway in my humble opinion!

There are some distant daffs in the extra of my parents' garden...the reason that I don't complain about going to work despite it being so very boring is that Stella and I get to enjoy that. You should know by now I love a tree fix so they couldn't have picked a better plot! 

In finger news, it's feeling much better this evening...not so good this morning and I thought I may have done the wrong thing just patching it up to go out instead of seeing if it needed a stitch or two. 

In kitchen news, no radiator dramas to report but we think there's an air lock somewhere as the hot water is just slowly dripping from taps in a very half-hearted manner. Builder Ben is on the case :) 

How the dickens is it March already anyway?

Also, isn't blipping better in black and white?! Hurrah! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.