I eventually unpacked my clothes today and generally sorted through them.

Then into town again for lunch to meet up with Ruth, Rhema, Elaine, James, Bry and baby Vinnie. It's my first meeting of Vinnie and he is sooooo cute. I want a baby (I don't really)... But it is nice knowing someone with one so you can get a dose of cuteness. It was nice to meet up with everyone and catch-up. Vinnie got a bit shocked from the flash but the lighting where we were was rubbish.

Got home to go straight back out again to the pub with my rents and grandrents. I was so hungry I had to pop in to get and emergency biscuit from nanny and pops on the way. I'm glad I did as we nearly didn't get served food. Luckily we were allowed a sharing platter... my gosh, such amazing olives!!
It was good to see the hilarious grandparents and their funny ways.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.