Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Lake Hawea

Thank you all so much for the hearts and stars on yesterday reflection,
I have had a strange day but the good stuff keeps rolling on, so this morning after I cleaned house I rang the Doc and the blood test came back good, but I had an appointment at 1.00 which turned out to be 1.45 strange because I was the only one in the waiting room. when I arrived home there was a parcel on the door step i  knew i hadn't bought any thing but hubby has it turned out to be a lovely and warm light weight hood, very snug perfect for the winter and perfect fit, must be my birthday present.
The Third good thing checking the email and the local printers were i get my calendars printed, had asked if they could use some of my images for a book that thy are putting together for the front desk for customers to look through yes well why not.
So this is Lake Hawea, the coloured version an extra, the lake getting a bit low i liked the sand bar leading to the mountain i thought that the B/W made a better image. Have a good evening and for the rest of you a good day.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.