Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Mirror mirror

A game of golf in order for this morning with the tournament coming up needed to get out on the course with the ladies golf day, we had a market day where we took in fruit and veg, some of the girls made cakes, which were auctioned off and the rest first come first served, as B like his jam, 2 Apricot and Rasberry one of each because both is his favourite.
I took out first prize the 1st division I was in shock, so a voucher and a bottle of white wine,.
With the boss away on a fishing trip for a couple of days I decided that I should go over to West Wanaka to the wetlands evening light  and reflections must be my day should have bought a lottery ticket.
Thank you all for the kind comment from yesterday.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.