Sam

I was up early after being woken by the postman. I say early, but technically it was half nine. Still I'm on holiday so that's pretty early really. I had a few hours working on HTML5 for a website I'm doing. I'm doing the site as a freebie, partly because I need an opportunity to teach myself HTML5 and CSS3 but also because it's a pretty damn cool client. More on that once it's done though.

After that we took Chloe back home and saw how the big rennovations are coming along at Sam and Alex's house. Previously this was three rooms and a hall, but in the grand plan it's going to become a master bedroom with en-suite and a walk in wardrobe. Downstairs they are adding an extension to give them a bit more living space down there.

Hopefully it won't mean too much upheaval.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.