Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Head Over Heels

I was running around the local reservoir where beautiful blip options occur everyday, and especially in the early morning hours, like today, where reflections are most accommodating. I decided to flip this 180 degrees, because.

I thought last week's Abstract Thursday entries were some of the best in the run, and I spread out the hearts as much as I could. An interesting amount of shadow entries, a great quote by Nothing2Fear, "You've reached middle age when all you exercise is caution."
Lots of great color and shapes.
Wonderful journal entry by Leiflife. A few slam dunk abstracts that knocked me over by pipersmon, soletrader, birgit and ingeborg. But really a standout week from everyone, applying technique and sometimes even rushing to get it done, worried about the outcome, and not realizing just how well those hurried entries truly work.

Tomorrow is AT36. Thanks for the ever present enthusiasm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.