Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Graffiti Abstract

I came across this public utility box this morning, while in the woods nearby. I considered it for today's abstract if I was in a pinch. Using art from museums was stated early on, as an allowable entry for the challenge, and I should have said that any street art would fit also.

An hour later I was driving across town and saw one of the first graffiti removal vehicles I have ever seen. I knew today's post had been tied together.

After last week's great entries I hope all your creative juices have been rejuvenated, and if AT36 starts popping up on walls and assorted structures around Portland you know how it got started. Remember to use it for your tag too.

(Next week March 10, will be AT37)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.