Farmaticus

By TBay

Reflections

Lest you should think we have a new car, we don't! This is a courtesy car which Mr Tbay has until tomorrow. I went out to take a picture of the beautiful and rather dramatic sky this evening but on returning I noticed the reflection of it on the car. If you look you can see the pink of the sky!

Farming- Two on compost hauling, rusty on tanking and the Mr Tbays at Mrs R's moving a large container so that she can use it as a tack room in her livery yard.

I did the dreaded VAT. I am glad to report that I finished it. Hoorah!

This evening we are out at a Members Council Meeting for the Young Farmers. It seems to be the silly season for us going from one meeting to another , day after day! This weekend we will be in Weymouth for the South West Area Young Farmers weekend. This will see much partying and lots of inter county competitions too. Mr Tbay is judging and I have my Junior Readers competing. I may avoid the Tight and Bright party night! Tight clothes are not my choice of clothes! I would be arrested!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.