investigations of a dag

By kasty

sun stunned

at 10:25 on Thu 12th July the sun shone on Edinburgh for the first time since April 16th

Not many doves seen carrying olive branches (just fat gull feeding chips to her chick on the chimney stack opposite) but this biblical weather has us all rushing to the window to point and stare. I'm not actually exaggerating. Folk downed keyboards and wandered awestruck towards the yellow heat.

I have nicer pictures from my run at lunchtime, but mweh.. it was cloudy by then and I have loads of those up already. Figured it was about time I put up some boring ones from the interior of the office seeing as I have only 6 weeks left. One day this will be a museum exhibit for me.

The fairy wand belongs to my boss. It's in sharp contrast to his strict style to be honest but he does indeed magic up a lot of fixes for things. You might make out some primates pictures stuck to Dean's desk. We're not big racists he just abnormally long forearms and we are very puerile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.