WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Hmmm?

Mystère is not keen on being used as a model this evening, and disgruntled with the wet and windy weather (which is also the reason for my lack of other photos -- it was this or a photo of a very fine sourdough loaf). Someone bought my clarinet on eBay, so I said goodbye to it today. And used part of the money to buy some more books. I've just finished Julian Barnes' The Noise of Time (a birthday present) and am still mulling over what I think about it. What a writer he is though.

If you are a non-blipper who follows my journal, don't forget to update any bookmarks to point to blipfoto.com instead of blipfoto.com. The Polaroid domain will redirect here automatically for the moment, but Blipfuture don't have any control over it, so the redirecting could stop working at some point, and you wouldn't want to miss compelling blips like this one, would you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.