Meeting Nia Vardalos

Phil and I went to Cameo near Bond Street today to interview Nia Vardalos, writer and star of My Big Fat Greek Wedding 1 and 2, we saw the movie last night and it was great to meet her today and have a chance to ask her some questions, she was very chatty and open and we were able to ask her lots of things, she was really nice and very charismatic as you would expect, we really enjoyed it, can't say anything about the movie until the 25th at least so will leave it there.

Phil and I went to Selfridges where Phil had Yo Sushi (veggie options) for the first time and really liked it and then I helped him choose a satchel for carrying his recording equipment around, see extra photo. Lots of fun being with Phil as always.

Usual 6.30 start taking Gulli to Latin followed by a long walk in the park, I've done 17000 steps today!

I have been summoned for Jury service, yikes!

Goodnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.