gingernan

By GingerNan

I really do have something to crow about........

I have spent a while today trying to get this rooster to crow for me.....daylight faded so had to just make do.......he wouldn't crow,. but he has the most beautiful ginger feathers.
I started my day the way most start. After breakfast did the usual checking emails and blip. In my blip I had something like 32 comments and 8 notifications!!!!! I thought wow...which image is so popular. I was so surprised to have made 'staff picks'. People with stunning blips did that- not just me with my amateur photos.Many, many thanks to all of you who have commented on my steam train. It was a stunning trip.
I can't believe how much I enjoy blipping and the wonderful people I have met all over the world. It is humbling, but I shall wear my crown with pride this week.
Thankyou to all of you again.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.