Cosy

Into work early this morning to get two jobs done before everyone else arrived. A change of day for my assembly too but the day moved swiftly on as a result of one thing following another. I had a bit of a chance to draw breath lesson 4 this afternoon but then straight into a lengthy meeting followed by my Y11s again at the end of the day.  A chance glimpse of a currently absent colleague meant that I left them unsupervised for a while but it was lovely to see her and to hear her story first hand. 

I headed for home at the wrong time for a quick journey and an order to collect on the way too. Bailey was livelier again this evening but eventually took himself off to the spare bed and made himself comfy. It's one way of ensuring that he doesn't get cold paws, I suppose.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.