Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Fartnarkling a hibiscus

This flower is not from my garden but my neighbours.  (Look Anni, I remembered again).  Actually, I didn't really have time for anything else today.  Out for a 7 am breakfast do for International Womens Day, work and now I am getting ready to go to Blackheath tomorrow.  I am most honoured to be included as an honorary Blackheath Blipper and we are having an exhibition tomorrow.  Thanks to Gemaxphoto for arranging this and the other Blackheath Blippers who have rallied around.  No doubt there will be more news on this from the other blippers as the opening is tomorrow.  Hamish and the Princess think they are coming (see extra).  Happy Days.

Thanks so much also for the stars and hearts over the last few days, I really appreciate it.  I am sorry I haven't thanked everyone individually or done much commenting but I haven't had much computer time.  Hopefully I will get to catch up once the excitement of the weekend has died down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.