Yay that was a good day! :)

A day off today :))))))))
Woke 'in my own time' and to a winter wonderland when I looked out the window.
Well.... a trip up to Haworth then for some happy snappy times! :)
I parked in the steam train car park in Haworth where the volunteers were having a snowball fight... couldn't resist shouting 'How old are you???" To which they threw snowballs at me.... but missed..... LOOOOOOOsers! :))
Met a family sledging in the park there... happy for me to take photos... I was chatting to 'Mum' here... she said what a beautiful day to take photos......oh indeed!
My extra is a large Christmas pudding!
Home to candles, twinkly lights, fire on, tulips in vases, cuddles with Chino and 'Becoming Jane' on DVD... Jane Austen and her sister Cassandra never married...oh lost love! :(
Jess for tea... nice nosh...
Gardeners World back on TV....
Hope to catch up on blip a bit....
And it's the weeeeeeekend......
Aaaaaaah.... that's a good day :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.