Rue Ernest et Henri Rousselle, Paris

Five minutes walk from our apartment.  It's the street we take (past the white building) for Monoprix (a supermarket) and other stores on Avenue d'Italie. 

I may as well break the news:  my new web site has has gone live on the internet. It has the same URL, birdsbyjohn.com, but it is entirely redone and has many more images. Although it was put up yesterday afternoon (4 March) that was in Massachusetts, and it is still not accessible here in Paris--that is very frustrating, but my web person warned me that it  could happen: as he put it, "different ISPs update their DNS databases at different rates" and it could take as long as 48 hours :(    But try it if you're curious--I'd be curious to hear what you think of it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.