Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Ely

Stella and I had a lovely walk this afternoon once it had stopped raining. 

No planes today, just boats and trains (see extras - plus the cathedral of course and one of my favourite green views) 

She did get tired though so once we'd been around the park and along the river I took her back to the car and went to Sainsburys.

Kitchen bits arrived this morning...my poor house looks more like a DIY warehouse every day! Clever (?!*!) chaps forgot the CAD plans for the builders though so had to make a phone call to get them e-mailed over. Which is what we wanted in the first place so that Ben the builder could plan out when we'd need extra plumbing/electrical knowledge on site. 

All good fun innit?! 

& yes I remembered to buy flowers and a card in the shop for tomorrow lunchtime! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.