Sunday stuff...

My style lazy sunday.

Young ones did go to the megaoutlet happening and had nice time shopping there, jackets, shirts, blouses sweaters etc, while I had nice time with my dad in dementia ward. Dad feels quite settled, which is a good thing of course, but was today very mixed up - did not remember a thing, no recent nor historic days. In the blip there is my dad looking his father's car... I wonder how I will cope as I am at his age...

Grey day +0c. I feel lazy to go for a walk. Hubby too. Maybe later:)

My mum has changed few sms-messages with me during the week, but now as I would have time to meet her, she said that she has a diarrhea... So we will meet later then.

This had been a good and relaxing week, busy though.

My son has his last day of vacation. His mates have been in flu all of the holiday, so he has had a holiday just with the family... containing a lot of outdoor excersises. Today I have left my son into his own peace :)

Nice that I and my daughter will still have few days free (me too having free, my overtime hours). I really needed this long holiday, and it feels so good to have these young ones staying with us!

Fridge seems empty sooner than you think.

Picked some more bread from Lidl today afternoon and there was on the way out some tremendous hole - a real 3D print - finnish speciality. Of course I did have a contact to it's edges with my car bottom. You maybe know the ugly sound....

I surely hope that car remained unbroken!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.