Sandstorm in the city

Early wake up, 1st vacation day. 
Beautiful morning, -11c, no wind. So I decided to jump into my clothes and left for a walk for some geocaches. 

In the end I walked a couple of hours, over 6km on the icy roads and enjoyed fresh crispy air... and found 6 geocaches, but could log only 4. One of them was so high in the tree branch, that I could not reach it. Another was surely in a tube, near ground, but it was stuck frozen. Have to go back in warm season...

In the afternoon I did visit into the city. Almost all of the snow has dissappeared already and only sand in the air on our main street today- Still the quality or the air is very weak, and it looks awful.

On my way I took some photos. From the suburban and from the city too... hope you enjoy the views!

Have a nice week, all!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.