Mono Monday: The Street

As Bella was still here this morning I took her to the Library for physibodies, that's toddler singing and dancing. She had a lovely time and there were lots of children and she remembered some of the activities from the other times she's been. We called in at the shop and she asked for chocolate buttons. Here she is in her pushchair eating them on our way home.
I promised she could have the sand castles so I cleared the conservatory floor to make way for the sand tray. She sang or chatted all the time whilst playing, singing some of the songs from physibodies. It was such a lovely sunny afternoon I got out a deck chair and sat in the front watching her play in her car and pushing baby making up stories. A bit of gardening then more play inside then thankfully daddy (he's feeling a bit better) came home from work and I could sit !!! What a lovely day.

Thanks Trisharooni for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.