Priory Church

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's Cotton Wool Reflections blip - I am so pleased you like it! There have been some wonderful cloud formations recently!


Today I took Mum on a trip to Christchurch, originally for a wander by the water front, but our search for lunch took us to the Cloisters Cafe in the Priory Church and so, unsurprisingly, my camera and I became captivated by the church itself! We did  get lunch and then walk down to the waterfront afterwards :)

Later in the day, we went for more baby cuddles. Of course I'm taking oodles of baby photos but sadly none to blip......

The day was rounded off with an evening at camera club - a really interesting visiting speaker with many beautiful photos to share with us - lovely!

I hope you've had an equally good day!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.