Cotton Wool Reflections

Firstly, thank you all so much for your congratulations on the birth of my grandson! I'm enjoying lots of new baby cuddles :)

Today's blip was taken early this morning, soon after sunrise! What a wonderful start to the day! Then on to cafe church, starting with bacon and egg breakfast baps and filtered coffee - yum! After that, Mum and I were off to a lovely Sunday roast cooked by one of my sons and his wife, a walk along the beach and now a relaxed evening at home. Phone calls and flowers from my other sons - I'm feeling thoroughly Mothers' Day-ed! :) I hope you've all had a good day, too!

This blip is best seen against the dark background, so that you can see the whole image without having to scroll up and down.

Thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip - all very much appreciated!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.