Tom Long and Jouster (Tuesday 8th March 2016)

My reasons for buying ales are very much to do with drinking them but I must admit I do like an interesting label. You might see more of these in the future on days when I have little else to post. These two are both from breweries in the Cotswolds area, not so far from here. One may very well be sampled during Happy Valley.

There's very nearly an unwitting selfie in the bottle reflection but luckily I remain unrecognisable.

L.
8.3.2016 (1841 hr)

Blip #1777 (#2027 including archived blips)
Consecutive Blip #003
Day #2175
LOTD #1011 (#1135 including archived blips)

Alcohol series
Labels series
Macro series

Taken with Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100 (RAW)

Lozarhythm Of The Day:
Dolly Parton - Cash On The Barrelhead (1999)
I know this old Louvin Brothers tale of the need for coinage from the version by Emmylou Harris and the Hot Band, but here Dolly Parton takes it right back to its bluegrass origins on her career-reviving The Grass Is Blue album.

One year ago:
Bowood 2015 #9

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.