Yellowhammer

It's been such a frustrating day and I didn't think I was going to have anything to blip, but then the yellowhammers came for a visit:-)  There were four or five of them at one point, some of them fighting in mid air, but eventually three settled down to eat the seeds.  However, try as I might, I could not get all of them in shot together!

The frustrating part of the day came first with the dull, dismal and wet weather.  Such a complete contrast to yesterday.  The worst part, however, was sorting out my ID and password for my Apple account.  I just wanted to change my email address and at first it seemed to work.  Then it started sending odd messages and finally it locked me out of my computer completely.  Aaaaargh!

I had to resort to phoning Apple for advice and being talked through a reset of the whole system before it could be corrected.  Touch wood it's working now!  Blessed computers!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.