Hello! :)

I do love a bit of colour coordination... and when I popped to the Post Office ...with my blue stamped letters, in my blue coat... oh the little things in life that make you smile!  I even had blue socks on... those who know me well... will know my socks always match my day!  
Anyway... another busy one... and my best blip offering today...I took it with my left hand I'll have you know - and it doesn't know what it's doing most of the time!  And don't let your mind wander onto thoughts of pig trotters or Atrixo hand cream will you! :)
Should have gone to book club this evening.. but John Wayne was back to 'fix bathroom stuff'.... he was wearing a white hat and silver spurs this time though.. and he rode off into the sunset with a bucking stallion - and  a knowing look of a grouting job well done! 
I feel so bad to be so behind with comments.... but I hope to have a catch up soon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.