Mystery

Here in The Neth, expect to find bicycles everywhere -- on top of, under the something, next to, and so on.  Why anyone would want to park it at this spot is a mystery, though, unless one had 'urgent need', although there's nowhere to hide along this road.  Shot on my walk to work.

Worked, went back home, returned to my MOOCs and some housework.

For the blog, there's this internship coordinator who was supposed to give a talk to my second-year class today, the talk that was scheduled last week but had to be moved.  Guess what -- she wasn't in again today and didn't mail anyone.  The official thing is she's in the hospital but, sadly, the class know she's at home -- because she keeps inputting data at the FB internship site.  They don't think she's doing it with her mobile at the doctor's office.  I agreed with the class that this wasn't going to spoil our day, despite the fact that they all came only to see her.  I don't want to think she just doesn't like me ... but now she has a good reason not to like me ... hahaha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.