Where the sky meets the sea,

I was getting ready to go to the gym this morning, when our daughter phoned, to speak to J. Her toilet wasn't working properly, so he went down to have a look. He was gone ages, and luckily, for them, he fixed it. While he was out, the tyres, that we had waited in for yesterday, arrived. I  then went to the gym, while J went to Aberkenfig, to the DIY shop, where he used to work, to get a few things. He was back to meet me, and we came home for lunch. I still didn't have a blip, so we went for drive to Ogmore-by-sea, and then on to Southerndown, where we parked at the top of the cliff. The sky, and the light was changing all the time, and I took a lot of photos. I decided on this one, because it looks very mean and moody .Hope you agree with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.