Realgrumpytyke

By Realgrumpytyke

Teddies practising ballet in the loo

I had intended to blip Lofty the camper today now that he's mobile again, in some interesting location on a 'test run', but he's been used as 'storage' since laid up and with dreadful weather today I did not fancy trying to unload him into the garage I rent 5 miles away, so I've not moved him. Here's what you might call an 'emergency blip'.
I've mentioned that there's a large family of teddies living with us. Well, apart from a mărțișor and flowers yesterday, I decided to give Petronela a present of the picture shown.
I hung it in the bathroom to give her surprise when she went to the loo. She says I'm crazy. I know she is so we get on very well. 
She likes the picture, as do I.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.