Excuses and apologies

For my absence over the past couple of days but I've been busy ......
It's a hefty tome!! 

It's not a Blip book (I must tackle that challenge later) but covers all the wonderful adventures we had in 2014.  The month of May has the most pages which are full of my best Birthday present - a trip to the Highlands and Western Isles of Scotland and then over to Orkney - the highlight of Orkney was meeting fellow Blipper, Poppy, her husband Mike and the gorgeous Ollie.  Poppy and Lady Findhorn were one of the reasons I wanted to visit these magical islands and also the two who got me started on Blip, nearly four years ago;  and fancy  .....

Guess what LF's Blip is of today .....  a page out of her wonderful Book full of her 365 Blips taken in 2014 and lovingly prepared by His Lordship.  How uncanny is that - Blip is a wonderful place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.