Comfy spot - my desk!

Today I spent most of my day at my desk ... admin work, getting songs/music for two worship sets sorted, and homework for bible study. Which meant I was gratefully grounded at home. This was my view, should have taken my left view too, which is a view of the Bay!

Did have more acupuncture first thing. My therapist says he can see some improvement, but I can't, yet. I'll be patient and not rush this. I don't really have any other choice.

Had a lovely surprise visit from a neighbour, Martin saw her on the bus and she was asking after me, so he brought her home. It was lovely chatting with her. She was sharing about the time her kids went off to uni and how all that worked out, I can't believe this too will be happening for us. I was comforted by her in many ways, and perhaps will be seeking her out once they've actually gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.