What you looking at?

This pair of Whooper Swans glided past me on the water in the Wood Garden at the Castle today. They had a regal look about them that seemed to say 'What are you looking at?'

A challenging morning was followed by juggling client schedules this afternoon as I plan ahead for the next month trying my best to keep all parties happy - not so easy.

Managed to squeeze in a couple of two mile walks today and a brief appearance from the sunshine allowed me to pop the roof down on my MX-5 albeit briefly.

Felt rather jaded all day today after spending yesterday evening in A&E with a poorly friend resulting in us all missing dinner and getting home at midnight. Pleased to report they seem to be on the mend now.

Thankful for listening ears and advice from good friends today who seem to keep me grounded when my head is in the clouds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.