Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

AT37 - Day 10 Macro March

Up late tonight doing more macro shots....this time of a little silver spoon which has a very pretty flower on its handle....a little bit of processing in TangledFX as I'm doing this on my iPad....
It's been a relatively quiet day....waiting for plumbers to come but all done and no leaking water anywhere at the moment!

I have been having trouble with my back....I have arthritis in my lumbar spine and the extended period spent sitting getting to and from London and Bruges then back up here to Perth has played havoc with it...I am now starting to worry about the long flight to Sydney in July....I think we are going to have to upgrade our seats...right now it's worth any amount of money to be comfortable so I think I'll be making a phone call to BA tomorrow ....I am so looking forward to staying with my sister and her husband and nothing is going to rain on that particular parade!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.